Schedule & Events

Our calendar includes The Cadets Tour Schedule, Alumni Gatherings, Drum Corps Camps and so much more. No matter the time of year, we have an event to include you in all things maroon and gold. Scroll down to see what we've got going on in your neighborhood!

Upcoming Events

TOUR OF CHAMPIONS: CHESTER

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Drum Corps Show

Chester, Pennsylvania

THE CADETS CHAMPIONSHIP RECEPTION

Friday, August 9, 2019

Other

Indianapolis, Indiana

BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Other

Knightstown, Indiana

THE CADETS 2019 BANQUET

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Banquet

Indianapolis, Indiana

2019 Tour Schedule

 This schedule is in progress and will be updated with additional information over time.

Date Location Day Type Housing Site Schedule
Friday, May 17, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training Salem High School (NJ) Schedule
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training Salem High School (NJ) Schedule
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Salem, NJ Spring Training Salem High School (NJ) Schedule
Monday, May 20, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Friday, May 24, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training - Cadets History Night Camp Saginaw Schedule
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Monday, May 27, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Friday, May 31, 2019 Oxford , PA Spring Training Camp Saginaw Schedule
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Monday, June 3, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Friday, June 7, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Monday, June 10, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Friday, June 14, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Monday, June 17, 2019 Ada, OH Spring Training Ohio Northern University Schedule
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Ada, OH Community Preview Day Ohio Northern University Schedule
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Ada, OH Rehearsal Day Schedule
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Detroit, MI Show Day Schedule
Friday, June 21, 2019 Youngstown, OH Rehearsal Day Schedule
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day Schedule
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Zionsville IN, IN Show Day Schedule
Monday, June 24, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Rehearsal Day Schedule
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Williamsburg, OH Show Day Schedule
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Youngstown, OH Show Day Schedule
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Allentown, PA Rehearsal Day Schedule
Friday, June 28, 2019 Allentown, PA Show Day Schedule
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day Schedule
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day Schedule
Monday, July 1, 2019 Portsmouth, NH Show Day Schedule
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 MetLife Stadium, NJ Show Day Schedule
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Mid Ohio, OH Rehearsal Day Schedule
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Lisle, IL Parades/Fireworks Schedule
Friday, July 5, 2019 Lisle, IL Show Day Schedule
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Madison, WI Show Day Schedule
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Show Day Schedule
Monday, July 8, 2019 Minneapolis, MN Rehearsal Day Schedule
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day Schedule
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Souix City, IA Show Day Schedule
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Rapid City, ND Rehearsal Day/Mt. Rushmore Schedule
Friday, July 12, 2019 Casper, WY Show Day Schedule
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Denver, CO Show Day Schedule
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Mid Kansas, KS Rehearsal/Laundry Day Schedule
Monday, July 15, 2019 Eldorado, KS Show Day Schedule
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Show Day Schedule
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Broken Arrow, OK Rehearsal Day Schedule
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Azle, TX Show Day Schedule
Friday, July 19, 2019 Katy, TX Show Day Schedule
Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio, TX Show Day Schedule
Sunday, July 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX Laundry/Free Day Schedule
Monday, July 22, 2019 Lafayette, LA Show Day Schedule
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Rehearsal Day Schedule
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Show Day Schedule
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Winchester, TN Rehearsal Day Schedule
Friday, July 26, 2019 Murphreesboro, TN Show Day Schedule
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Atlanta, GA Show Day Schedule
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC Show Day Schedule
Monday, July 29, 2019 Annapolis, MD Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day Schedule
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Annapolis, MD Show Day Schedule
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Chester, PA Show Day Schedule
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Schedule
Friday, August 2, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Schedule
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Quakertown, PA Show Day Schedule
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Garfield, NJ Alumni Luncheon/Rehearsal Day Schedule
Monday, August 5, 2019 Erie, PA Show Day Schedule
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Schedule
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Schedule
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Schedule
Friday, August 9, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Schedule
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Schedule
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Banquet Schedule

Volunteers Needed

Our summer schedule is here, but it wouldn't be complete without you! Take a look at our tour schedule and see if you can lend a hand and volunteer. Whether it's three days or three weeks, we can't do what we do without your help.

Positions Needed

  • Drivers
  • Food Service
  • Medical Personnel

Volunteer With Us

Next Drum Corps Show

June 28, 2019
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA

 Get Tickets

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101