Schedule & Events

Our calendar includes The Cadets Tour Schedule, Alumni Gatherings, Drum Corps Camps and so much more. No matter the time of year, we have an event to include you in all things maroon and gold. Scroll down to see what we've got going on in your neighborhood!

Upcoming Events

THE CADETS CHAMPIONSHIP RECEPTION

Friday, August 9, 2019

Other

Indianapolis, Indiana

BREAKFAST OF CHAMPIONS

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Other

Knightstown, Indiana

THE CADETS 2019 BANQUET

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Banquet

Indianapolis, Indiana

THE CADETS HOMECOMING

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Other

, New Jersey

METLIFE CADET WORKSHOP

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Clinic

East Rutherford, New Jersey

2019 Tour Schedule

 This schedule is in progress and will be updated with additional information over time.

Date Location Day Type Housing Site Daily Schedule
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Denton, TX Show Day Little Elm High School Schedule
Friday, July 19, 2019 Katy, TX Show Day Kempner High School Schedule
Saturday, July 20, 2019 San Antonio, TX Show Day Judson High School Schedule
Sunday, July 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX Laundry/Free Day Judson High School Schedule
Monday, July 22, 2019 Lafayette, LA Show Day New Iberia Jr/Sr High School Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Rehearsal Day University of Southern Mississippi Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Hattiesburg, MS Show Day University of Southern Mississippi Coming Soon
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Winchester, TN Rehearsal Day Franklin County HS (TN) Coming Soon
Friday, July 26, 2019 Murphreesboro, TN Show Day Franklin County HS (TN) Coming Soon
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Atlanta, GA Show Day Strong Rock Christian School Coming Soon
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Winston-Salem, NC Show Day South Rowan High School Coming Soon
Monday, July 29, 2019 Annapolis, MD Rehearsal Day/Laundry Day U.S. Naval Academy Coming Soon
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Annapolis, MD Show Day U.S. Naval Academy Coming Soon
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Chester, PA Show Day Coming Soon
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Quakertown Community High School Coming Soon
Friday, August 2, 2019 Quakertown, PA Rehearsal Day Quakertown Community High School Coming Soon
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Allentown, PA Show Day Quakertown Community High School Coming Soon
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Erie, PA Rehearsal Day Iroquios Jr/Sr HS Coming Soon
Monday, August 5, 2019 Erie, PA Show Day Iroquios Jr/Sr HS Coming Soon
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Knightstown High School Schedule
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Knightstown, IN Rehearsal Day Knightstown High School Schedule
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Knightstown High School Coming Soon
Friday, August 9, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Knightstown High School Coming Soon
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Knightstown, IN Show Day Knightstown High School Coming Soon
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Banquet Coming Soon

Volunteers Needed

Our summer schedule is here, but it wouldn't be complete without you! Take a look at our tour schedule and see if you can lend a hand and volunteer. Whether it's three days or three weeks, we can't do what we do without your help.

Positions Needed

  • Drivers
  • Food Service
  • Medical Personnel

Volunteer With Us

Next Drum Corps Show

July 30, 2019
Navy-Marine Corps Stadium
Annapolis, MD

 Get Tickets

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101