OUR TEAM

USBands

Jim Sheeley

USBands Director
jsheeley@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x113

Amanda Ehst

Operations Manager
aehst@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x117

Eric Kitchenman

Adjudication Coordinator
ekitchenman@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x123

Xcape Dance Studio

Francisco Garcia

Director of Xcape
fgarcia@yea.org

Darcie Garcia

Latin Instructor
dgarcia@yea.org

Support

Julie Rouse

Finance
jrouse@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x142

Doug Maden

Finance
dmaden@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x116

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 P.O. Box 1998      
     Allentown, PA 18105