OUR TEAM

Administration

Vicki Ferrence Ray

Executive Director
vferrenceray@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x115

Justin Moore

Director of Operations
jmoore@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x155

Finance, Marketing, Sales

Doug Maden

Finance
dmaden@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x116

Julie Rouse

Finance
jrouse@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x142

Katie Trombetti

Marketing
ktrombetti@yea.org

Larry Harris

Sales
lharris@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x125

The Cadets

Scott Litzenberg

Director of The Cadets
slitzenberg@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x124

João Paulo Castro

Corps Manager
jpcastro@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x130

Lauren Davis

Tour Manager
ldavis@yea.org

USBands

Jonathan Swengler

Director of USBands
jswengler@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x113

Courtney Kuzemchak

Operations Manager
ckuzemchak@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x117

Eric James

Event Manager
ejames@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x129

Eric Kitchenman

Adjudication Coordinator
ekitchenman@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x123

Xcape Dance Studio

Jonathan Ortiz

Xcape Manager
jortiz@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x112

Portia McDuffie

Dance Instructor
pmcduffie@yea.org

Mindy Mason

Dance Instructor
mmason@yea.org

Makayla Mason

Dance Instructor
mmason@yea.org

Next Drum Corps Show In

June 28, 2019
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Allentown, PA

 Get Tickets

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101